Marc can be seen performing with Tripwire at the following venues:

DATE
VENUE
Sat 02 Jun 18
Chelmsford Conservative Club
Sat 09 Jun 18
Stanstead Abbotts Village Club
Sat 23 Jun 18
The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 07 July 18
Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 28 July 18
Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh on Sea
Sat 04 Aug 18
The Thrasher ( Hungry Horse Pub ) Ipswich
Afternoon show between 2pm and 5pm
Sat 18 Aug 18
Firs Park, Clacton
Sat 01 Sept 18
Hockley British Legion
Sat 08 Sept 18
The Ale House, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Sept 18
Clacton Railway Club
Sat 22 Sept 18
The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 06 Oct 18
The California Club, Ispwich
Sat 10 Nov 18
Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 24 Nov 18
Chelmsford Conservative Club
Sat 08 Dec 18
Clacton Railway Club

Please note our list of dates does not include the bands private functions or events.